Deacon Ken Butler

Ministers to members S - Z

Deacon Kenneth Carroll

Ministers to members Branch - Davis

Deacon Cameron Morgan

K through Rowland.

Deacon Morris Powell

Deacon Chairman

Ministers to our staff and deacons.

Deacon Robert Norris

Ministers to members with last names A through Bradshaw


Contact Robert Norris


Deacon Duane Cook

Ministers to members with last names Deaver through J.
Please reload




231 Central Blvd, Wilmington, NC 28401, USA

(910) 762-4486

©2019 by Sunset Park Baptist Church. Proudly created with